Aarhus University Seal

Advisory Board

Jan Dalsgaard Johannesen, Director Sustainability, Arla  
Hilppa Gregow, Head of Unit (Weather and Climate Change Impact Research), Finnish Meteorological Institute  
Annica Ekman, Professor and Deputy Head of Department, Department of Meteorology (MISU), Stockholm University  
Wouter Vanneuville, Expert on Climate Change Adaptation, European Environment Agency (EEA) 

Christian Ibsen, Director of CONCITO  
Radovan Krejci, Deputy Head of unit of Atmospheric Science, Department of Environmental Science and Analytical Chemistry (ACES), Stockholm University  

Espen Tranholm, Trade union policy coordinator for Climate & Energy / Chief Consultant Climate & Energy, Danish Agriculture & Food Council  

Kirsten Halsnæs, Professor at DTU Management, Technical University of Denmark